True
False
Please enter your email address.
Emails do not match
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a password
Passwords do not match
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number
Willowdale Subaru

CREATE PROFILE

In order to save your quotes, we will need some information to identify you when you return
*Required
My information
Email
*
Confirm Email
*
Password
*
Re-enter password
*
First Name
*
Last Name
*
Address
Company
City
Postal Code
Province
Prefered contact method
Type
Preferred Time

Yes! I would like to sign up to receive emails or other types of commercial electronic messages on the latest product announcements, promotions, service specials and more from Willowdale Subaru. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained within all of our commercial electronic messages or by updating your preferences with us.
Willowdale Subaru|222 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill, Ontario Canada L4J 1A1|www.willowdale.subarudealer.ca
Your privacy is vitally important to us. To learn how Subaru Canada Inc. protects the personal information you provide, please view our Privacy Policy.
dealer
Build your [year] [model]
Build your [year] [model] or [model2]
20583
  • img
 model starting at
$
Freight and fees included, taxes extra

Management

 

  Afshin Soufivand, New Car Sales Manager, asoufivand@willowdalesubaru.com  

 Maya Ghaderi Assistant Sales Manager, mghaderi@willowdalesubaru.com 

 

 Igor Musatov Pre-Owned Sales Manager imusatov@willowdalesubaru.com

 Roger Tong, Financial Services Manager, rtong@willowdalesubaru.com

  

 Carvelle Carde, Parts Manager, ccarde@willowdalesubaru.com

 Orson Nakinov, Assistant Service Manager, onakinov@willowdalesubaru.com

 Paul Suppa Shop Foreman

Sales

 Alireza Ronaghi, Sales & Leasing Consultant, aronaghi@willowdalesubaru.com

 

 Bruce Zhou, Sales & Leasing Consultant, bzhou@willowdalesubaru.com

 Taher Razaee, Sales and Leasing Consultant, trezaee@willowdalesubaru.com

 Grace Long, Sales and Leasing Consultant, glong@willowdalesubaru.com

 Tiger Hu, Sales and Leasing Consultant, thu@willowdalesubaru.com

 Kirk Chvaetskiand Sales and Leasing Consultant, kchvaetski@willowdalesubaru.com

 Nadim Osserian, Sales and Leasing Consultant nosseiran@willowdalesubaru.com

Nick Young,Sales and Leasing Consultant    nyoung@willowdalesubaru.com

 Joe Zhuo Sales and Leasing Consultant jzhuo@willodalesubaru.com

 Natanel Agronov Sales and Consultant nagronov@willowdalesubaru.com

 

Service

 Dibo Wang, Service Advisor, dibowang@willowdalesubaru.com

John Elias, Service Advisor, jelias@willowdalesubaru.com

 Michelle Fay, Service Coordinator, mfay@willowdalesubaru.com

 Pamela Ludlow, Internal Service Advisor, pludlow@willowdalesubaru.com 

 Kevork Everekian

 

Sales Coordinator

 Mercia Commissiong,Sales Coordinator

 

Accounting

 Ecaterina Iovita, Accounting Clerk. eiovita@willowdalesubaru.com

 

 

 Receptionist

 

 

© Subaru Canada, Inc. 2018. All rights reserved.
Site Map  |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy
SITEPULSE-