True
False
We've updated our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy effective as of September 23, 2019. If you have any questions about these updates or how we protect your personal information, please contact our Privacy Officer at privacyofficer@subaru.ca.
Please enter your email address.
Emails do not match
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a password
Passwords do not match
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number
Willowdale Subaru

CREATE PROFILE

In order to save your quotes, we will need some information to identify you when you return
*Required
My information
Email
*
Confirm Email
*
Password
*
Re-enter password
*
First Name
*
Last Name
*
Address
Company
City
Postal Code
Province
Prefered contact method
Type
Preferred Time

Yes! I would like to sign up to receive emails or other types of commercial electronic messages on the latest product announcements, promotions, service specials and more from Willowdale Subaru. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained within all of our commercial electronic messages or by updating your preferences with us.
Willowdale Subaru|222 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill, Ontario Canada L4J 1A1|www.willowdale.subarudealer.ca
Your privacy is vitally important to us. To learn how Subaru Canada, Inc. protects the personal information you provide, please view our Privacy Policy.
dealer
Build your [year] [model]
Build your [year] [model] or [model2]
20583
  • img
 model starting at
$
Freight and fees included, taxes extra

 

Management

 Greg Burns, General Manager, gburns@willowdalesubaru.com

  Afshin Soufivand, New Car Sales Manager, asoufivand@willowdalesubaru.com  

 Roger Tong, Financial Services Manager, rtong@willowdalesubaru.com

 Carvelle Carde, Parts Manager, ccarde@willowdalesubaru.com

 Orson Nakinov, Assistant Service Manager, onakinov@willowdalesubaru.com

 Paul Suppa Shop Foreman

 Maya Ghaderi, Leasing Portfolio Manager, mghaderi@willowdalesubaru.com

 Paddy Chiu, Service Manager, pchiu@willowdalesubaru.com 

 Darin Pilon, New Vehicle Sales Manager, dpilon@willowdalesubaru.com

 Katrina Kharashauka, Financial Business Manager, kkharashauka@willowdalesubaru.com

 Dunia Tokhi, Financial Business Manager, dtokhi@willowdalesuabru.com

 Daniel Banh, Pre-Owned Car Manager, dbanh@willowdalesubaru.com

Sales

 Bruce Zhou, Sales Consultant, bzhou@willowdalesubaru.com

 Taher Razee, Sales and Leasing Consultant, trezaee@willowdalesubaru.com

 Grace Long, Sales and Leasing Consultant, glong@willowdalesubaru.com

 Kirk Chvaetskiand Sales and Leasing Consultant, kchvaetski@willowdalesubaru.com

 Alireza Ronaghi, Sales Consultant, aronaghi@willowdalesubaru.com

 Natanel Agronov Sales Consultant nagronov@willowdalesubaru.com

 Joe Zhuo Sales and Leasing Consultant jzhuo@willodalesubaru.com

 Kent Zhang, Sales Consultant

 Manuel Vasquez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, mvazquez@willowdalesubaru.com

 Ibrahim Durrani, Delivery Specialist, idurrani@willowdalesubaru.com

 Edwin, Lot Supervisor

 Nick, Lot Staff

 Baddie , Lot Staff

 Michael , Lot Staff

Service

 Dibo Wang, Service Advisor, dibowang@willowdalesubaru.com

John Elias, Service Advisor, jelias@willowdalesubaru.com

 Michelle Fay, Service Coordinator, mfay@willowdalesubaru.com

 Pamela Ludlow, Internal Service Advisor, pludlow@willowdalesubaru.com 

 Kevork "George" Everekian, Shuttle Driver

 Paddy Chiu, Service Manager, pchiu@willowdalesubaru.com 

 Orson Nakinov, Assistant Service Manager, onakinov@willowdalesubaru.com

 Ramon, Service Lot Staff

 Ray, Service Lot Staff

Sales Coordinator

 Mercia Commissiong,Sales Coordinator

 Marie Jardiel, Receptionist

 Teresa Sisi, Receptionist

 Sophie Srebot, Receptionist

Accounting

 Dawn Patrick, Controller

 Zhen Chen, Accounting Clerk

 Ecaterina Iovita, Accounting Clerk

© Subaru Canada, Inc. 2019. All rights reserved.
Site Map  |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy